The Vision of the Four Pillars, Jun. 10, 2015

This vision came after praying about wanting to know how the presidential election would turn out and where America would be headed after that.  The date and time of the vision was approximately 2:30 AM in the early morning hours of June 10, 2015. It was a short vision, which happened as I was waking up from a different dream. I refer to this one as a “vision,” not a dream, because I was somewhat awake at the time and I could see the bedroom around me as this scene played in front of my eyes. As a side note, this dream came back up as a Facebook “memory” and I shared that one for people to see that it aligns with how the election has so far played out.

(A screenshot of that posting appears at the bottom of this page).
**Update** I’ve received an opinion on this as well, it appears at the end of this post.

The vision:

A scene unfolded before my eyes, featuring four tall Grecian-style pillars standing in an open field with brilliant green grass and a blue sky just beyond. There were words carved into the length of each one. As the picture I drew shows, the far left pillar had the word “RESPECT,” the next pillar had “LOVE,” the third had “WAR,” and finally the far right one had “SACRIFICE” written there. While I pondered the meaning of this, a crow flew in and alighted on the “RESPECT” pillar. It began walking around on the top of it and pecking intermittently at the stone. As it did this, I saw a beautiful white dove land on the “SACRIFICE” pillar. It sat there for a time, watching the crow pecking away at RESPECT.

4pillar with birds
My drawing of the vision of the 4 Pillars I had on June 13, 2015

For some reason a thought filled my mind at that moment that each pillar represented an “Art,” and I understood that there is an Art of Respect, Art of Love, Art of War and Art of Sacrifice. It was as though they were endeavors that required a certain protocol to them and each bird represented people. (Individuals. I didn’t realize which individuals until much later). As the crow pecked away at its pillar, another crow flew in and landed on “LOVE,” and a seagull flew in as well, landing on “WAR.” The second crow was agitated, walking around frantically on its pillar while the seagull and dove continued to watch them.

Suddenly a huge crack appeared in the “RESPECT” pillar and big chunks of it fell off. I saw that it was about to crumble. The crow that did the damage seemed satisfied at what it had done. It flapped its wings and hopped over to the “LOVE” pillar and both crows began pecking at it. Small cracks began to appear in it almost immediately.

As this was going on, the dove on the “SACRIFICE” pillar began flapping its wings. It rose up and flew away. The seagull remained on its pillar, watching the two crows. It was as if it was waiting for the two crows to finish destroying “LOVE.”  Then the vision faded away.

I’ve heard from a few people as to the interpretation of this dream, and one pastor friend of another facebooker I knew told me that the dream meant that because I hadn’t taught my children the ways of the Lord, they had no respect for me and now love was fading between my two children and me. It was close, as there are four people in my immediate family and I do have 2 children, both of whom consider themselves agnostics. It is true that they don’t respect anything I say in regard to the Lord and His Word. What is not accurate about the interpretation is that there is still a great deal of love between my children and I. We may not see eye to eye on a lot of things, but I love them and they know it.

While the pastor’s interpretation was partially correct, often my dreams have dual or even triple or quadruple meanings. That’s when I have to look at meaning as a whole. (Remember, I’d prayed the night before as to how the elections were going to turn out). I believe that the Holy Spirit answered my question with this vision. I can’t get into it now, but it has to do with the fall of America. As each pillar is removed, we find ourselves on shakier ground. At some point, it all will collapse.

Things to point out:
– One crow destroys the “Respect” pillar  (Crow is an “unclean” bird according to the Bible)
– Then both crows go to work destroying the “Love” pillar. (One crow is helping the other. Both political parties? Both presidential nominees?)
– The dove of peace (or Holy spirit?) leaves the sacrifice pillar  (A dove is the only “clean bird” present in this vision). Holy Spirit or Peace leaves, as something or (someone?) is sacrificed.
– The Seagull  (also an “unclean” bird) waits patiently on the “War” pillar.  A war that begins at sea?

 

Scriptures related to this vision (and interpretation):
Revelation 18:2

“And he called out with a mighty voice, “Fallen, fallen is Babylon the great! She has become a dwelling place for demons, a haunt for every unclean spirit, a haunt for every unclean bird, a haunt for every unclean and detestable beast.”

1 Samuel 2:3 “Do not keep talking so proudly or let your mouth speak such arrogance, for the LORD is a God who knows, and by him deeds are weighed.”

1Samuel 8: 7-16
“7 And the LORD said unto Samuel, Hearken unto the voice of the people in all that they say unto thee: for they have not rejected thee, but they have rejected me, that I should not reign over them.

8 According to all the works which they have done since the day that I brought them up out of Egypt even unto this day, wherewith they have forsaken me, and served other gods, so do they also unto thee.

9 Now therefore hearken unto their voice: howbeit yet protest solemnly unto them, and shew them the manner of the king that shall reign over them.

10 And Samuel told all the words of the LORD unto the people that asked of him a king.

11 And he said, This will be the manner of the king that shall reign over you: He will take your sons, and appoint them for himself, for his chariots, and to be his horsemen; and some shall run before his chariots.

12 And he will appoint him captains over thousands, and captains over fifties; and will set them to ear his ground, and to reap his harvest, and to make his instruments of war, and instruments of his chariots.

13 And he will take your daughters to be confectionaries, and to be cooks, and to be bakers.

14 And he will take your fields, and your vineyards, and your oliveyards, even the best of them, and give them to his servants.

15 And he will take the tenth of your seed, and of your vineyards, and give to his officers, and to his servants.

16 And he will take your menservants, and your maidservants, and your goodliest young men, and your asses, and put them to his work.

Zephaniah 2:14
“Flocks will lie down in her midst, All beasts which range in herds; Both the pelican and the hedgehog Will lodge in the tops of her pillars; Birds will sing in the window, Desolation will be on the threshold; For He has laid bare the cedar work.”

**** UPDATE ***** – I have received an expert opinion on this from someone far more knowledgeable on the Bible than I. Note that I cannot ever claim to be a prophet, nor am I seeking any recognition, just confirmation that this might indeed be from the Lord. I will leave it up to the reader to decide.

Here is what a friend of mine had to say regarding this particular vision.

Reply:

“I don’t make it a practice to voluntarily read about dreams and visions. That probably sounds a bit odd, given that I do address them. However, I have learned that the Lord will always make sure I see the ones He wants me to see.

As these things happen so often, I turn on FB (usually during a time when I only have a moment or two free) and there will be the post that I am meant to see. Today it was your post.

Bear in mind that just as you stated in your commentary, that there can be multiple meanings. So, what I was given may not affect what you currently have on this. However, if it does, you will know it.

As I said in my comment, this is a prophetic timing marker. Here is what I mean. All other meanings aside, your vision reveals something on the timing of the end. This is not uncommon, and many things in the Bible do this. Here is the trick – the markers are usually prophetically concealed, and we cannot see them unless the Lord gives us understanding.

In your case, he gave you a vision.

The order of the pillars is more significant for the personal revelations you talked about. In what was revealed to me, it is the order of the birds that came (and left) to each.

I will recount what I was given as close to the order it was given to me, but if I miss something I will simply add it in where I remember.

With the descending of the first crow, respect has begun to disintegrate. In the world as a whole, and our nation in particular. The two events that came to mind as I pondered this (three, actually) was Roe V. Wade, the Ten commandments being removed, and prayer being banned in the schools.

It is more than just that, but these three items set the timing of what I was given.

After the darkness began to descend in our nation, and these things began to take hold (the tie-in to the Lord is the growing disrespect for His word and commands – though you probably already saw that), the Lord likewise began to pour pour out His Holy Spirit. This is Joel chapter 2. This is His sacrifice being made manifest for us. These two items also fit well into your understanding of an art to each of the four, and the understanding of protocols.

The second crow lands on LOVE. This is significant, as when respect fails, so does love. However, there is a political tie-in as well. You spoke of the two parties and candidates. Catch this.

In 2008 we got Obama. That crack in RESPECT truly sums up what has happened since his arrival. Destroyed in this nation is the respect for all things of God, the Constitution, honor, loyalty, sacrifice, etc. During this time, those on our side (especially believers) have not been able to stop what has occurred. While I hate to say it like this, we have had an “excuse” of sorts. Not really, but in our hearts it has become an excuse.

That is one side of the two crows.

Now, we sit on the cusp of the election. By all accounts, Trump will win. However, the destruction of the last eight years has created a vacuum where victory is all that matters now to us. So, anybody that does not completely ascribe to our “truth” is destroyed.

This would be the LOVE aspect. Recall that first came the crow on respect, then came the dove on SACRIFICE. That was the dividing line for this vision. It is what separated the two dynamics. The first crow was not us. The second crow was.

Look at what has happened. So many of our brothers and sisters have been turned into bloodthirsty savages, and nothing less than the blood of our own will do.

By all rights, the coming election should be our chance to reverse the many abominations that have been cemented in our nation. There is enough collective “I’ve had it” that political correctness should not deter any of us. Yet, that is not what will happen.

This dynamic also represents our last chance – a chance that we will not take. This ties into the Days of Lot and Noah, and the very last warning from these days – Lot’s wife.

We will squander this final “let us see” moment. We will collectively turn our heads back to our old lives, to what “once was”. Funny thing about that – every notice how much the old pictures change, the further you move from them?

When I think of how fast so many of us turned on each other – viciously and without conscience – it makes my head spin.

Oh yeah, the first dove that destroyed RESPECT, then went to LOVE? We now have Satan’s full attention, and he has mustered every last foul and unclean thing in his arsenal. I was shocked some time back, when I read reports of believers that escaped places like China and the Middle East. Did you know that they reported that the spiritual warfare was far worse in the U.S. than where they came from? Not just worse, but worse on a Biblical scale?

It was harder to stand for Christ here then where they came from!

As for the seagull descending with war – two things. First the minor point. When RESPECT died and LOVE came under the influence of satan (notice I did not say die, crumbled or destroyed – it’s destruction is not quite yet). You spoke of the cracks that appeared immediately, and that WAR was waiting.

This is the timing marker for where we are now.

The pillar is fracturing. It will soon fall. After this, WAR is upon us.

Now for the major point. Your vision ended with the prophetic warning.

RESPECT has been destroyed (a pillar that loses entire sections is no longer a pillar. It is a useless hunk of stone. Even if it still resembles a pillar, it can no longer support anything).

The full weight of evil has descended on LOVE. This started small, with one crow. When the job was done with respect, the full assault started with LOVE.

When the battle against LOVE started, the die was cast. Hence, WAR was now on the table. When the battle against RESPECT was won, and LOVE began to crack under the weight of the full assault, WAR was now set in stone.

As the cracks continue to form, LOVE will lose it’s ability to hold. It becomes weakened to the point that it can support nothing. That is where we are now.

What is next?

According to you dream, the Dove will soon depart.

With that, WAR is all that remains.

Your dream is is the prophetic warning that the rapture is near.

Take the scriptures you were given to understand with this vision. Apply them to the understanding of what happens to the world before the rapture, and after.

You vision, and those scriptures, are the perfect picture of the Book of Revelation!

Make sense?”

 

-End of Reply

***I post this without an attribution because it was sent via private message. But if you want to know on what basis this opinion is rendered, read up on it at an extensive, well-researched proof of Pre-Tribulation Rapture here:

Tribulation Rising, on the order of events before the Rapture:
http://tribulationrisingcom.fatcow.com/the-order-of-events-before-the-tribulation/

– Jillian

My screenshot of the “Facebook memory” of this vision, shared on FB (my name redacted)

-June 10 2015 posting

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑